Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule 2018-19

October 2018

Wed, Oct 3 2018
TOR

Final
3 - 2 (OT)

MON
Sat, Oct 6 2018
TOR

Final
3 - 5

OTT
Sun, Oct 7 2018
CHI

Final
6 - 7 (OT)

TOR
Tue, Oct 9 2018
DAL

Final
4 - 7

TOR
Thu, Oct 11 2018
DET

Final
3 - 5

TOR
Sat, Oct 13 2018
WAS

Final
2 - 4

TOR
Mon, Oct 15 2018
TOR

Final
4 - 1

LA
Thu, Oct 18 2018
TOR

Final
0 - 3

PIT
Sat, Oct 20 2018
TOR

Final
1 - 4

STL
Wed, Oct 24 2018
WPG

Final
2 - 4

TOR
Sat, Oct 27 2018
TOR

Final
3 - 2

WPG
Mon, Oct 29 2018
TOR

Final
1 - 3

CGY

November 2018

Thu, Nov 1 2018
TOR

Final
1 - 2

DAL
Sat, Nov 3 2018
PIT

Final
0 - 5

TOR
Tue, Nov 6 2018
TOR

Final
3 - 1

VEG
Fri, Nov 9 2018
TOR

Final
6 - 1

NJ
Sat, Nov 10 2018
BOS

Final
5 - 1

TOR
Tue, Nov 13 2018
LA

Final
1 - 5

TOR
Thu, Nov 15 2018
SJ

Final
3 - 5

TOR
Fri, Nov 16 2018
ANA

Final
1 - 2 (OT)

TOR
Mon, Nov 19 2018
TOR

Final
4 - 2

CBJ
Wed, Nov 21 2018
CAR

Final
5 - 2

TOR
Fri, Nov 23 2018
CBJ

Final
4 - 2

TOR
Sat, Nov 24 2018
TOR

Final
6 - 0

PHI
Mon, Nov 26 2018
TOR

Final
4 - 2

BOS
Wed, Nov 28 2018
TOR

Final
5 - 3

SJ

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1 2018
MIN

Final
3 - 5

TOR
Tue, Dec 4 2018
BUF

Final
3 - 4 (OT)

TOR
Thu, Dec 6 2018
TOR

Final
4 - 5 (OT)

DET
Sat, Dec 8 2018
BOS

Final
6 - 3

TOR
Tue, Dec 11 2018
CAR

Final
1 - 4

TOR
Thu, Dec 13 at 7:30 pm EST @
TB
Sat, Dec 15 at 7:00 pm EST @
FLA
Tue, Dec 18 at 7:00 pm EST @
NJ
Thu, Dec 20 at 7:00 pm EST VS
FLA
Sat, Dec 22 at 7:00 pm EST VS
NYR
Sun, Dec 23 at 7:30 pm EST VS
DET
Fri, Dec 28 at 7:00 pm EST @
CBJ
Sat, Dec 29 at 7:00 pm EST VS
NYI

January 2019

Thu, Jan 3 at 2:00 pm EST VS
MIN
Sat, Jan 5 at 7:00 pm EST VS
VAN
Mon, Jan 7 at 7:00 pm EST VS
NAS
Thu, Jan 10 at 7:00 pm EST @
NJ
Sat, Jan 12 at 7:00 pm EST VS
BOS
Mon, Jan 14 at 7:00 pm EST VS
COL
Thu, Jan 17 at 7:30 pm EST @
TB
Fri, Jan 18 at 7:00 pm EST @
FLA
Sun, Jan 20 at 7:00 pm EST VS
ARI
Wed, Jan 23 at 7:30 pm EST VS
WAS

February 2019

Fri, Feb 1 at 7:30 pm EST @
DET
Sat, Feb 2 at 7:00 pm EST VS
PIT
Mon, Feb 4 at 7:00 pm EST VS
ANA
Wed, Feb 6 at 7:30 pm EST VS
OTT
Sat, Feb 9 at 7:00 pm EST @
MON
Sun, Feb 10 at 7:00 pm EST @
NYR
Tue, Feb 12 at 9:00 pm EST @
COL
Thu, Feb 14 at 10:00 pm EST @
VEG
Sat, Feb 16 at 7:00 pm EST @
ARI
Tue, Feb 19 at 8:00 pm EST @
STL
Thu, Feb 21 at 7:00 pm EST VS
WAS
Sat, Feb 23 at 7:00 pm EST VS
MON
Mon, Feb 25 at 7:00 pm EST VS
BUF
Wed, Feb 27 at 7:00 pm EST VS
EDM
Thu, Feb 28 at 7:00 pm EST @
NYI

March 2019

Sat, Mar 2 at 7:00 pm EST VS
BUF
Mon, Mar 4 at 9:00 pm EST @
CGY
Wed, Mar 6 at 9:00 pm EST @
VAN
Sat, Mar 9 at 7:00 pm EST @
EDM
Mon, Mar 11 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
TB
Wed, Mar 13 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
CHI
Fri, Mar 15 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
PHI
Sat, Mar 16 at 7:00 pm EDT @
OTT
Tue, Mar 19 at 8:00 pm EDT @
NAS
Wed, Mar 20 at 7:00 pm EDT @
BUF
Sat, Mar 23 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
NYR
Mon, Mar 25 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
FLA
Wed, Mar 27 at 7:00 pm EDT @
PHI
Sat, Mar 30 at 7:00 pm EDT @
OTT

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 at 7:00 pm EDT @
NYI
Tue, Apr 2 at 7:30 pm EDT VS
CAR
Thu, Apr 4 at 7:00 pm EDT VS
TB
Sat, Apr 6 at 7:00 pm EDT @
MON